Assignment “About Myself”

Hello world

My name is Timothy Hall but my friends and family call me “TZ”. I have currently changed my life around and I feel I’m on the correct track in life. I live by faith and not by sight. I feel technology is well needed for myself but it is not the most important thing in life. I value health & family.  Now my children on the other hand, will not play outside like normal kids because they are so into their lap tops, camcorders, ipods, play station3 , wii, kindal fire hd, pc ect. I have to get mad & make them go outside to enjoy beautiful days. I do not understand that. Maybe I spoil them with this technology, maybe they need this technology.

I think technology is improving each day. Radio has evolved and continues to expand. MP3 and Ipod’s have taking place of walkmans and diskmans.  Digital music is the way to go. I personally love Pandora. Pandora is a free radio station in which you request your favorite artist and this application not only plays the artist but artist with similar sound or similar songs. My family loves it! In the future I would like this free radio station to have zero advertising, no commercials! Food for thought.. 

Timothy Hall 1356718

Leave a Reply

